Get Your Free Consultation Now: Contact Us

Client Reviews for Sutton Law Firm

Highly recommend,

Sean S. Avatar
Sean S.
8/18/2021

Bob Sutton is a Great Attorney!! Very outstanding and Professional.I was facing second DUI charge, and Mr Sutton was able to drop both my dui cases. Thank you so much Bob. You are Awesome!!

Kelly W. Avatar
Kelly W.
7/31/2021

I cannot thank Bob Sutton enough. He walked me through a case with compassion, knowledge, and professionalism. I am forever grateful for his advisement and wisdom.

wynne84 Avatar
wynne84
6/16/2021

I want to thank Mr. Sutton for his dedication and experience on my case. The details of my were I was looking at a 3rd dui and most likely some jail time. He advised me to seek some counseling just as advice but I had to put in the work. After 90 hours of help I have stayed sober and enjoying life. Mr Sutton then called me with the good news of having it reduced to a wreckless driving and also won my hearing for my drivers license. He has gave me another shot at a better life and for that will always be thankful. If your in a similar situation I would look nowhere else to hire an attorney.

Scott C. Avatar
Scott C.
5/30/2021

I cannot Thank You enough for the kindness, compassion and professionalism that was displayed from the very beginning. Bob was always available and guided me through the process. He took a bad situation and decision on my part and turned it into an outstanding outcome. This outcome saved my career and ability to provide. Thanks BobScott

Scott G. Avatar
Scott G.
5/30/2021

Very attentive to detail, hands on, and well connected! Best DUI lawyer in the business!!!

Shawn C. Avatar
Shawn C.
5/30/2021

Mr Sutton recently assisted me with a legal matter. He is always professional, friendly and most importantly, an amazing attorney. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process and the outcome was better than I expected! I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring legal representation!

H T. Avatar
H T.
5/30/2021

Best lawyer in town My situation was not an easy one. I was looking at a 2nd or possible 3rd dui due to some factors. Long story short I was looking at probable jail time which is very scary. Mr. Sutton gave advice to get some help which I did on my own over 8 weeks and that along with his excellent skills got it knocked down to a wreckless and also won my dmv hearing getting my license back next week. If you are looking for a lawyer do not go anywhere else but to this man. He will help and take the stress out of your difficult situation. Thanks so much I Mr. Sutton talk soon.

Scott Avatar
Scott
5/28/2021

Outstanding Lawyer I cannot Thank You enough for the kindness, compassion and professionalism that was displayed from the very beginning. Bob was always available and guided me through the process. He took a bad situation and decision on my part and turned it into an outstanding outcome. This outcome saved my career and ability to provide. Thanks BobScott

Scott Avatar
Scott
5/25/2021

Bob Sutton is an absolutely excellent and compassionate lawyer who goes above and beyond for his clients. Very professional and competent man who has your best interest at heart. He handled my case without judgement and took care of all legal matters for me. I have never had to retain legal services before and I am so fortunate to have found him. He literally turned my nightmare into the best outcome I could have hoped for. I highly recommend him for any legal matters. HE IS TRULY THE BEST!!

Angie M. Avatar
Angie M.
4/30/2021

Best on the beach I had to have a family member walk into mr. Sutton's office cuz I was currently Behind Bars. Mr. Sutton came multiple times throughout the week to review my case. Not only did I get the results that I needed and wanted. He went over and Beyond to help me out. I highly highly highly recommend him and I will always recommend him. So if you ever find yourself needing a lawyer most definitely check out mr. Sutton. THE BEST ON THE BEACH

Eva Avatar
Eva
4/17/2021

A Godsend! Mr. Sutton litterally saved my career and my life. I had a second offense DUI which would have destroyed my career and therefore no income. Through Mr. Sutton's expertise and strategic approach to my case coupled with his persistence and compassion made me believe in myself again. By Mr. Sutton's diligence, the charges were dropped. I am honored to have worked with Mr. Sutton and would recommend him to anyone who believes in second chances. Mr. Sutton is a true angel among us!

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
4/05/2021

Mr Sutton is the man Bob knew exactly what I needed to do. He put my mind at ease and helped me out. Very knowledgeable and skillful attorney. In the end things worked out well.

Spencer W. Avatar
Spencer W.
1/08/2021

Came to Bob with my career on the line. He took care of me got the results I needed and went above and beyond. Great guy Great lawyer

James H. Avatar
James H.
12/30/2020

Bob Sutton is a skillful and very likeable attorney. Throughout our dealings we found him honest, articulate, and knowledgeable. His advice is sound and his rates are fair. We recommend him without reservation.

John N. Avatar
John N.
12/30/2020

Incredible knowledge and experience. These items are not only necessary in obtaining legal counsel but difficult to come by. Highly recommend!

Luke W. Avatar
Luke W.
12/30/2020

Great person and attorney I hired Mr. Sutton with my career on the line. Not only did he take care of my case and got the outcome I needed he made me feel comfortable. I felt comfortable on a first name basis like I knew him for years. Great person Great attorney.

James Avatar
James
12/04/2020

Mr. Sutton was extremely easy to work with....he was very prompt in returning phone calls and answering any questions we had. We were thrilled with the outcome of my son's case and would highly recommend him. Thank you!

D W. Avatar
D W.
11/30/2020

I have no words to thank Mr. Sutton for all he did for me and my family. my husband was detained in Myrtle beach while we were on vacation from all the lawyers I spoke to in that area I did not meet one as professional as Mr. Sutton. He explained the process step by step and was always there to answer all my questions, I never had any doubts with him. My husband's case was resolved later and with a better outcome than we thought. Thank you Mr. Sutton I will always be grateful to you. God bless you . Look no further, he is the one.no tengo palabras para agradecer a Mr. Sutton por todo lo que hizo por mi y mi famila. mi esposo fue detenido en Myrtle beach mientras estabamos de vacaciones de todos los abogados que hable en esa area no conoci a uno tan proffesional como Mr. Sutton . el me explico el processo paso por paso y siempre estuvo ahi para contestar a todas mis preguntas , nunca me quedo ninguna duda con el. el caso de mi esposo se resolvio luego y tuvo mejor final de lo que pensabamos. Gracias Mr. Sutton estare siempren agradecida con usted . Dios lo bendiga . No busque mas el es el indicado.

Alma R. Avatar
Alma R.
10/30/2020

Bob Sutton is truly an amazing attorny. I now have a fresh start in life and can leave my past behind me. Mr. Sutton truly cares about his client's and will fight to get them the outcome they deserve. I cant thank you enough for all you have done for me. I 100% received a better outcome than I ever thought was possible. If your looking for a genuine person that will care about your situation and a great lawyer I can tell you Bob Sutton is the person for you honestly. :)

Lovely D. Avatar
Lovely D.
10/30/2020

Great attorney!! Very professional, and knowledgeable. Not one time does he make you feel less than during the process. Bob makes you feel like part of the family. Highly recommend for DUI, or any other issue you may need a great lawyer for.

Chrissy H. Avatar
Chrissy H.
8/30/2020

Dear Mr. Sutton,I felt compelled to write you regarding your outstanding and superbly handling of my case. My heart is full of gratefulness knowing you are my miracle. You literally saved my career which is my life. In essence, you are my Godsend. And I honestly can’t say “Thank You” enough. Having my self-respect restored coupled with my virtues and values, well, there’s just absolutely no way to value this. It’s priceless. Given the depth of your knowledge and expertise I certainly had the confidence that you would do the very best you could do for me, but I also thought that there may be nothing that could be done and I would have to face the fact that my dreams were all gone. You believed in me and you fought for me. This I will never forget and will always honor you. You helped me to believe in myself again. And I, sincerely, with everything in me, am so incredibly grateful.FG

Forever G. Avatar
Forever G.
8/30/2020

Bob Sutton is an amazing attorney I couldn't have ask for better results. He got my case resolved quickly and with better results than I could have ever hoped for. I'm sure I could have found a more expensive attorney but I couldn't have found a better one. Great attorney

Doug L. Avatar
Doug L.
7/30/2020

Mr. Robert Sutton is an exceptional defense attorney specializing in DUI cases. His knowledge of South Carolina motor vehicle law is without question. After contacting him during my wife's recent DUI incident he quickly addressed all of our concerns. He handled all aspects of her case in a professional and and expeditious manner putting us both at ease. Thanks to his expertise and professionalism our case was adjudicated to our satisfaction in a short period of time. We highly recommend his services to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation.

William W. Avatar
William W.
6/30/2020

Bob is amazing! My boyfriend and I reached out to Bob after an event that happened in Myrtle Beach and within just two phone calls, Bob felt confident that he’d be able to get the whole thing dropped completely for both of us. I’m someone who’s super anxious and also slightly a control freak and so I was really worried about absolutely everything but from day one Bob said “just trust me and let me do my job” and I am so glad I did! The charges were totally dropped within the first court date. I talked to about eight attorneys around Myrtle before committing to one and Bob was by fair the most confident and experienced person I talked to who knows the legal system like the back of his hand and genuinely cares. The agenda of everyone else seemed long and daunting but with him it seemed quick and easy. He made a terrifying experience for me feel easy and get taken care of. I am so grateful for Bob and glad we worked with him and would recommend him to anyone.

Karima N. Avatar
Karima N.
6/30/2020

U need a lawyer, Bob is your man! He got the big boy DUI dismissed for me, when my career was on the line! I love Bob! He is great! Look no further like I did, he will come through for you! 🙏🙏🙏

Patrick P. Avatar
Patrick P.
6/30/2020

Mr. Bob Sutton is sent from Heaven!! Back in March of 2019 I got in some trouble that was charged as a DUI. I was referred to Mr. Sutton through a friend of a friend who only had good things to say about him. From the moment I met Mr. Sutton he was professional but also authentic, trustworthy, thorough, and knowledgeable. He kept his word on everything he told me. MY CASE ENDED UP BEING DISMISSED!!! I highly recommend Mr. Sutton. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING MR. BOB SUTTON!!!

Que A. Avatar
Que A.
6/30/2020

So grateful to have crossed pathways with Mr. Sutton. I have never had help from a lawyer before and I wouldn’t have known what to do if I didn’t have his guidance through my case. What a kind and understanding man. As worried as I was in the beginning he basically told me to relax and have faith that he got this, and that’s exactly what happened. He took care of everything. I left my worries in his hands and Sutton came out with the best results for my case and I am beyond grateful for that! Many thanks!

Aloha L. Avatar
Aloha L.
6/30/2020

I am very pleased with Mr.Suttons work. This was my second DUI and he was able to get it expunged and removed off my record. Great man who does great work! I highly recommend him!-MPS

jane d. Avatar
jane d.
6/30/2020

A very understanding man, to the point and extremely professional, Mr. Sutton knows how to navigate the South Carolina legal system. Providing an expert opinion for a reasonable fee, you will immediately feel confident in receiving a lesser offence, if not a conditional charge eligible for expungement/complete dismissal. Having worked with Bob twice, I wholeheartedly recommend his council to anyone who believes they are good person in a tough legal place. Every step of the process will be explained to you both thoroughly and patiently. He is also very involved in the local Myrtle community and takes great pride in his work.

Matthew R. Avatar
Matthew R.
6/30/2020

Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable in juvenile law. Mr. Sutton did not try to dig deep into our pockets when we were down like other lawyers. He was down to earth, made us feel comfortable and talked to us about a real outcome. Very happy when our ordeal was over!

Nina B. Avatar
Nina B.
6/30/2020

Robert Sutton really came through for me. He really went above and beyond to make sure i was helped quickly and thoroughly. He made a serious problem become just a memory.

Matthew L. Avatar
Matthew L.
6/30/2020

Robert Sutton is an awesome lawyer who will go out of his way to represent you. I totally recommend him, he's very knowledgeable in the law and will fight for you. Went to court a couple times but charges were dismissed, highly recommend him.

Rafael R. Avatar
Rafael R.
6/30/2020

Best lawyer ever my husband Timothy had a traffic ticket an it was knocked way down we wasn’t expecting it to go as planed but Sutton law firm got him a heck of a deal will Highly recommend this attorney to anyone he is the absolute best

Stacey B. Avatar
Stacey B.
6/30/2020

HIGHLY recommend! Extremely professional. I never had to step foot in a court room. Charges were dropped very, very quickly! Handled everything so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Literally took my nightmare off of my shoulders and handled everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer. Went above and beyond for me! On top of everything, he was very pleasant to talk to and I never felt judged or scrutinized. 10/10. Amazing.

A S. Avatar
A S.
6/30/2020

Excellent lawyer!! Mr. Sutton is the best! He took care of my case from start to finish and got a much better outcome than I anticipated. Suck sweet guy who truly wants to best for his clients!!!

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
2/10/2020

miracle worker i had accepted the fact that i didn't have a chance. i was prepared for the full extent of the law. Lo and behold, He worked his magic and experience. If I were you choose Bob Sutton! He's the one you want! 5 stars!!!!!

anonymous Avatar
anonymous
12/05/2019

DUI Bob Sutton took care of my case from start to finish explaining every step.could not have had a better lawyer.

Bob F. Avatar
Bob F.
7/02/2019

If I could leave more than 5 stars I would. Mr Sutton was professional yet personable and explained the ins and outs of my case with me so I completely understood the possible outcomes. I had made some mistakes in the past and Mr. Sutton was still able to get me off of my DUI. He was affordable and I recommend him to anyone that made a mistake and needs a little help. Thanks for all your help Mr. Sutton!

Will J. Avatar
Will J.
6/30/2019

As numerous clients have expressed their experience with Mr Sutton I absolutely concur. Mr Sutton was polite, professional and handle my sons case in a prompt and efficient manner.Thank you for your expertise!

Sandy S. Avatar
Sandy S.
6/30/2019

Mr. Robert Sutton was understanding, patient, & professional throughout the entire process. He explained every step in a way that I could easily understand & kept me informed of every update. He was extremely knowledgeable about the laws & the extra complexities that accompany being disabled; which I not only greatly appreciated on a personal level, but was a necessary asset to have, in order for a lawyer to properly address my case.He resolved my case, going above & beyond my expectations. He also took the time to discuss my circumstances, giving excellent advice moving forward. I honestly don't believe anyone else could've garnered the same satisfactory results. The positive outcome is all due to Mr. Sutton's hard work & dedication to what he does.Obviously it is very important to have a good lawyer... Mr. Sutton is not just a good lawyer, but a great one.~ Christine

Ellie R. Avatar
Ellie R.
6/30/2019

Bob is the man. If you have a problem you think is not fixable; with bob, hope is not lost. I came to him thinking my world was crashing all around me. He was compassionate, patient, and just completely down to earth. He saved my life! I cannot thank him enough! He gave me another chance! I would trust this man over and over again!

Best I. Avatar
Best I.
6/30/2019

Me . Sutton was very professional . Made me feel as if I was the only Client ... It was a worry free experience I would recommend this law firm 10 out of 10 for the professionalism and outstanding care mr . Sutton and his from provided me in this tough time .. hands down the best lawyer I have ever hired ... Thank you so much for the outstanding service you provided me !!!!!!

Mike J. Avatar
Mike J.
6/30/2019

What can I say about this fantastic lawyer! I would never go to anyone else except for Bob Sutton. His professionalism is unmatched. From the time we met until it was over in court he was there for me. Everyone should have a lawyer like Bob. Thank you so much!!!

Dave B. Avatar
Dave B.
6/30/2019

Thank You Mr. Sutton5.0 starsIf you want the BEST lawyer in the Myrtle Beach area working on your case, hire Bob Sutton! Bob is one of the hardest working, professional lawyers in the area that cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to protect them. He always stayed in close contact with me thru out my case.I was arrested and charged with a .24 DUI 2nd offense. I was facing jail time, substantial fines, and a long license suspension. My situation was hopeless. Bob does not believe in hopeless. He worked very hard on my behalf and got my DUI charge dismissed and charge reduced to a traffic offense of Reckless Driving in a lower court. No suspension, no SR-22, no Ignition interlock, and NO JAIL TIME!If you ever need a Top Notch Attorney, I highly recommend Bob Sutton to represent you. Let him put his Knowledge and Experience to work for you!Thank you so much Mr. Sutton for what you have done for me and thank you for your service to our country!Larry O

Larry O. Avatar
Larry O.
6/30/2019

Mr. Sutton is the best lawyer I have ever had. He helped me with my DUI case and I never stepped foot in the courtroom. He is affordable and honest upfront. He has also gave me advice over the phone off record. If I had to ( which I hope I don't) I would definetly hire him again. I have recommended him to friends in need and will continue to do so. You rock Bob!!! 😁😁

Cora R. Avatar
Cora R.
6/30/2019

There is a reason Mr Sutton has 5 stars. He is an excellent attorney. If you are in the Myrtle Beach area and in need of an attorney there is none better. Mr Sutton took an case in which I have been concerned about for several months and was able to get it dismissed!....He is the best attorney out there!

D D. Avatar
D D.
6/30/2019

Mr. Sutton's work is over the top. Very easy going when you first sit down with him. Always in contact with the next steps. Would recommend Mr. Sutton for any issue if it were to arrive. Thanks again Mr. Sutton.

Peter A. Avatar
Peter A.
6/30/2019

If you are looking for an attorney who attends bar-sponsored legal education programs in the DUI area to speak at such events and programs or just for personal representation – Bob is your attorney! He regularly practices in this specialized area with not only basic knowledge about it, but will have a better understanding of the DUI area laws than attorneys who may take any paying matter that walks in the door.

Elizabeth C. Avatar
Elizabeth C.
6/30/2019

Mr. Bob Sutton is a true professional and cetainly the kind of a lawyer you would want to represent you. He’s honest and makes you feel at ease when you first meet him. He was able to get my case dismissed. I highly recommend Mr. Sutton if you are ever in a bind.

Scotty H. Avatar
Scotty H.
6/30/2019

Free Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read Client Reviews

  • A Godsend! Mr. Sutton litterally saved my career and my life. I had a second offense DUI which would have destroyed my... read more

    anonymous Avatar
    anonymous
    4/05/2021
  • Mr Sutton recently assisted me with a legal matter. He is always professional, friendly and most importantly, an amazing... read more

    H T. Avatar
    H T.
    5/30/2021
  • Bob Sutton is an absolutely excellent and compassionate lawyer who goes above and beyond for his clients. Very professional... read more

    Angie M. Avatar
    Angie M.
    4/30/2021
  • Outstanding Lawyer I cannot Thank You enough for the kindness, compassion and professionalism that was displayed from the very beginning. Bob was... read more

    Scott Avatar
    Scott
    5/25/2021
  • I cannot Thank You enough for the kindness, compassion and professionalism that was displayed from the very beginning. Bob was... read more

    Scott G. Avatar
    Scott G.
    5/30/2021